Robinson Secondary Library: Medieval History End-of-Year Project (W.H. 1): Scholarly Sources

Scholarly Sources - Library Databases

Robinson Library Databases for Scholarly Journal Articles

JSTOR
Scholarly journal articles on the college level.
ProQuest Central
Articles from journals, newspapers, magazines. Includes peer-reviewed, scholarly journals for biology, computing, education, science, psychology, religion, social sciences, and many other disciplines.
Academic Onefile (Gale)
Peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines. With millions of articles; authoritative and comprehensive.
Humanities Source Ultimate (EBSCO)
Humanities Source Ultimate offers access hundreds of full-text journals covering literary, scholarly, and creative thought.

A collection of curated links to a wide variety of online primary sources related to medieval Europe, Byzantium, and the Middle East.

A collection of curated links to a wide variety of online primary sources related to African cultures and history..

A collection of curated links to a wide variety of online primary sources related to African cultures and history..

A collection of curated links to a wide variety of online primary sources related to African cultures and history..

Robinson Library eBook collectons for scholarly full-text books

Academic eBook Collection (EBSCO)
Over 130,000 eBooks in all subject areas. Scholarly sources on the college level from university presses and academic publishers. Download these books to mobile devices!
eBook High School Collection (EBSCO)
This collection offers full text titles with access designed for High School students across all academic subjects.