Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ann Monday Library Media Center: Home

Free Audiobooks all Summer! Click the image to get started.    

Free Audiobooks

Distance Learning - Resource Guide

Library Info

Library Book Returns

Are you ready to return your library book? 

Please drop them off on the cart, outside of entrance #3, Monday through Friday or on the cart in sub school 10 when you are in-person.  You are welcome to email the Robinson Librarians to coordinate returns. 

Access to Library Books

Featured Library Database

LegalForms

Provides a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms, Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, etc.

Database Passwords

Enciclopedia Moderna (Spanish-Language Reference Center

Global Reference Center provides global content on subjects such as art, geography, history, politics, science, sports, and technology; includes local content— culture, history, and traditions. Includes photos, maps, and images. For native speakers and students of foreign languages.

Database Passwords

African American history and culture and its vital place in U.S. History. Includes more than 8,000 articles, biographies, primary documents, media, and historical accounts ranging from the WPA slave narratives collection to systemic racism. Leading scholars offer scholarly commentary on African American contributions in politics, business, social and applied sciences, military, arts, and entertainment.

Database Passwords

AP Newsroom & Images

AP Newsroom & Image Collection (Associated Press). Associated Press photographs, text, audio clips, and publicity photos to use in class projects and presentations. Includes daily top news & top photos; 1850 - today. A special link is required for access from home, which must be copied and pasted into a new tab. View passwords below to copy the link.

Database Passwords

Our library provides an institutional subscription for the Robinson community for all your shopping and gift-giving needs! Independent ratings and recommendations on thousands of products and services. Happy Shopping!

Robinson Library Twitter Feed

Ann Monday Library Media Center

James W. Robinson, Jr. Secondary School

5035 Sideburn Rd.

Fairfax, VA

703.426.2270

Follow Us

@robinsonlibrary