Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ann Monday Library Media Center: Home

Robinson Library Twitter Feed

Hours

Library Hours

Monday                       7:40am – 3:00pm

Tuesday                      7:40am – 3:00pm

Wednesday                 7:40am – 3:00pm

Thursday                     7:40am – 3:00pm

Friday                          7:40am – 3:00pm

* Library After School Hours will begin when late buses start, two days per week until 4pm, to be determined.

Hours are subject to change without notice.

Rams Read Choice Board

Quick Links

Library Catalog: Destiny

     My Library Account

MackinVIA - Ebooks & Audiobooks

Databases 

Database Passwords

NoodleTools  

Research Guides

 

Featured Library Database

LegalForms

Provides a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms, Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, etc.

Database Passwords

Enciclopedia Moderna (Spanish-Language Reference Center

Global Reference Center provides global content on subjects such as art, geography, history, politics, science, sports, and technology; includes local content— culture, history, and traditions. Includes photos, maps, and images. For native speakers and students of foreign languages.

Database Passwords

African American history and culture and its vital place in U.S. History. Includes more than 8,000 articles, biographies, primary documents, media, and historical accounts ranging from the WPA slave narratives collection to systemic racism. Leading scholars offer scholarly commentary on African American contributions in politics, business, social and applied sciences, military, arts, and entertainment.

Database Passwords

AP Newsroom & Images

AP Newsroom & Image Collection (Associated Press). Associated Press photographs, text, audio clips, and publicity photos to use in class projects and presentations. Includes daily top news & top photos; 1850 - today. A special link is required for access from home, which must be copied and pasted into a new tab. View passwords below to copy the link.

Database Passwords

Ann Monday Library Media Center

James W. Robinson, Jr. Secondary School

5035 Sideburn Rd.

Fairfax, VA

703.426.2270

Follow Us

@robinsonlibrary